Alone

Alone


 


E              B
Every night in my dreams
 
  A         E    B
I see you I feel you 
 
E             B           A
that is how I know you go on.
 
E              B
Far across the distance 
 
    A      E       B
and spaces between us 
 
E                B           A
you have come to show you go on.
 
C#    B          A        B 
Near, far, where ever you are
 
  C#               B             A
I believe that the heart does go on.
 
C#   B         A        B
Once more, you open the door
 
           C#         B
and you're here in my heart and 
 
   A             B      E
my heart will go on and on.
 
                  B
Love can touch us one time 
 
    A        E    B  
and last for life time 
 
E         B                 A
and never let go till we're gone.
 
E               B              A         E      B
Love was when I loved you, one true time I hold to
 
E                B         A
In my life we'll always go on.
 
C#    B        A        B 
Near, far wher ever you are 
 
  C#               B             A   
I believe that the heart does go on.
 
C#   B         A        B
Once more, you open the door
 
           C#         B
and you're here in my heart 
 
       A             B      C# B A
and my heart will go on and on.
 
 
Bridge
 
B C# B A 
 
F      Eb           Db        Eb
You're hear there's nothing I fear
 
      F            Eb            Db
and I know that my heart will go on.
 
F     Eb      Db        Eb
We'll stay forever this way 
 
        F          Eb
You are safe in my heart 
 
       Db            Eb     F  Eb Db F Eb Db F
and my heart will go on and on.


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نويسنده: Alone ? تاريخ: یک شنبه 20 فروردين 1391برچسب:تایتانیک, ? موضوع: <-PostCategory-> ?

CopyRight| 2009 , guitar-alone.LoxBlog.Com , All Rights Reserved
Powered By LoxBlog.Com | Template By:
NazTarin.Com